Your team from the Mühlenbautechnik Bruckmann GmbH

 

Paul Bruckmann (management)

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Paul.Bruckmann@pbruckmann.de

 

Regina Bruckmann (order transaction)

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-21
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Regina.Bruckmann@pbruckmann.de

 

Frank Iftner (project management)

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-27
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Frank.Iftner@pbruckmann.de

 

Katharina Kaiser (order transaction)

Tel. (central): 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-25
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Katharina.Kaiser@pbruckmann.de 

 

Felix Bruckmann (technical employee)

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-24
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Felix.Bruckmann@pbruckmann.de

 

Kevin Bär (apprentice)

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-26
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Kevin.Bär@pbruckmann.de

 

Robin Bruckmann (apprentice)

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-28
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Robin.Bruckmann@pbruckmann.de