Your team from the Mühlenbautechnik Bruckmann GmbH

Paul Bruckmann (CEO)

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Paul.Bruckmann@pbruckmann.de

 

Regina Bruckmann (commercial management)

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-21
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Regina.Bruckmann@pbruckmann.de

 

Frank Iftner (project manager)

Certified technician for mill construction, grain processing and animal feed technology, German milling school brunsvick

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-27
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Frank.Iftner@pbruckmann.de

 

Felix Bruckmann (project manager)

Certified technician for mill construction, grain processing and animal feed technology, German milling school brunsvick

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-24
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Felix.Bruckmann@pbruckmann.de

 

Katharina Kaiser (order transaction)

Industrial sales representative

Tel. (central): 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-25
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Katharina.Kaiser@pbruckmann.de 

 

Robin Bruckmann (order transaction)

Industrial sales representative

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-28
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Robin.Bruckmann@pbruckmann.de

 

Kevin Bär (design draftsman)

Technical product designer, specialized on machine- and plant construction

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-26
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Kevin.Bär@pbruckmann.de

 

Tom Kreutzer (apprentice design draftsman)

Technical product designer, specialized on machine- and plant construction

Tel. (central). 09193/ 50734-0
Tel. (direct): 09193/ 50734-23
Fax: 09193/ 50734-29
E-Mail: Tom.Kreutzer@pbruckmann.de